• Hoofdbestuur

    NAAM                                  FUNCTIE                     E-MAIL                                      MOBIEL

    Leo Groeneveld                    Voorzitter                    voorzitter@longa30.nl                    06-53174649

    Fons Stortelder                     Secretaris                   secretaris@longa30.nl                 06-23210144

    Erwin Holweg                       Penningmeester           penningmeester@longa30.nl        06-24259666

    Eric Hummelink                    Sponsoring                  eric_hummelink@hetnet.nl          06-46197381

    Roy Baks                             Jeugd                          roybaks@kpnmail.nl                   06-81849100       

    Marcel Mellink                      Accommodatie             marcel@bvhdisplay.nl                 06-53964023

    John Domhof                       Senioren                      j.domhoftebrake@upcmail.nl       06-45558587

    Theo Hulshof                       VTC                             theohulshof@kpnmail.nl              06-42790789 

    Tim Hulshof                        Communicatie               timhulshof3@hotmail.com           06-13506768

     

  • Seniorencommissie

    NAAM                                  FUNCTIE                     E-MAIL                                      

    John Domhof                        Voorzitter                     j.domhoftebrake@upcmail.nl

    Henk Plass                           Ledenadministratie        henk.plass@gmail.com

    Robert Paul                          Wedstrijdsecretaris        rpaul932@gmail.com

    Coen Boschker                     Commissielid                 coenboschker76@gmail.com

    Joost Weijenborg                  Commissielid                 joostweijenborg@hotmail.com

  • Jeugdcommissie

    NAAM                                  FUNCTIE                     E-MAIL                                      MOBIEL

    Roy Baks                             Voorzitter                     roybaks@kpnmail.nl

    Antoinette Hommes              Secretaris                    antoinettehommes63@gmail.com

    André van Bronkhorst           Wedstrijdsecr. junioren andrevanbronkhorst@hotmail.com

    Ad Duyn                              Wedstrijdsecr. pupillen  ad.duyn.1@kpnmail.nl                06-23459317
                                               aan- en afmeldingen

    Theo Leemreize                    Coördinator JO19/JO17 theoleemreize@gmail.com          06-51976965

    Olga Doppen/                       Coördinator JO15t/m    longa.voetbal.30@gmail.com
    Ronald Elschot                      JO13

    Jacqueline Piels/                   Coördinator JO12t/m
    Melissa Brinke                      JO6

    Onno Wessels                      Coördinator Meisjes      onno.wessels@gmail.com            06-31931213
                                                                                meidenvoetbal@longa30.nl

    Johan van Zanten                 Coördinator G              j.zanten14@upcmail.nl                06-50653013

  • Communicatie Commissie

    NAAM                                  FUNCTIE                     E-MAIL                                      MOBIEL

    Tim Hulshof                          Voorzitter                    timhulshof3@hotmail.com           06-13506768

    Johan Heutinck                     Commissielid               johanheutinck@gmail.com           06-53834446

    Jan Doppen                          Commissielid               jandoppen@me.com                    06-22970465

    Ruud van Dongen                 Commissielid               r.dongen44@upcmail.nl               06-14821175

    Joost Hummelink                  Commissielid               joosthummelink@hotmail.com      06-12643732

    Antoinette Hommes              Commissielid               antoinettehommes63@gmail.com  06-16642326

  • Vertrouwenspersonen

    NAAM                                  E-MAIL                                      MOBIEL

    Desiree Thien                       desireethien@hotmail.com          06-20747796

    Michel Schutten                    mschutten1972@kpnmail.nl        06-51130554